SF San Francisco CA Wedding Reception Halls & Sites – San Francisco Party & Event Sites Halls & Venues & Banquet Facilities including Hotels - SF Restaurants – Wedding Reception Sites & Locations
Wedding Halls, Venues & Locations Bay Area - Restaurant Banquet Facilities - Wedding Halls Weddings - Venues, Sites, Locations, Wedding Receptions, Wedding Ceremonies Northern Calif. CA California

photogaphy Photographers & Videographers - San Francisco CA
wedding Wedding Officiants -
San Francisco - Bay Area
wedding Wedding Florists -
San Francisco - Wedding
Francisco Disc Jockeys & Bands -
San Francisco - Bay Area

photogaphy Catering & Caterers - San Francisco - Wedding
wedding Wedding Cakes & Bakeries
San Francisco - Wedding
wedding Wedding Gowns
San Francisco wedding Tuxedo Rental
Francisco Transportation - Limousine Service
SF Wedding

San Francisco Reception Sites & Locations

Alamo Square Inn - San Francisco, CA (415) 819-2380 - www.alamoevents.com

Argent Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 974-6400 - www.argenthotel.com

Argonaut Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 345-5552 - www.argonauthotel.com

Asian Art Museum - San Francisco, CA (415) 581-3777 - www.asianart.org/rentthemuseum.htm

Atrium Courtyard & Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 788-4101 - www.restaurant.com/atrium

Aurobora Press Fine Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 546-7880 - www.aurobora.com

Beach Chalet Brewery & Historic Restaurant - www.beachchalet.com

Joie de Vivre Hotels - Bay Area, CA (415) 486-5114 - www.jdvhospitality.com/weddings/

California Culinary Academy - San Francisco, CA (415) 216-4338 - www.baychef.com

Carnelian Room - San Francisco, CA (415) 433-7500 - www.carnelianroom.com

Casa De La Vista - Treasure Island, CA (415 433-7500 - www.sfgov.org/treasureisland

Cliff House - San Francisco, CA (415) 666-4027 - www.cliffhouse.com

** City Club of San Francisco - CA (415) 362-2480 - www.cityclubsf.com

Clift Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 929-2302 - www.clifthotel.com

Conservatory of Flowers - San Francisco, CA (415) 666-7110 - www.conservatoryofflowers.org

Dogpatch Photo Studios - San Francisco, CA (415) 641-3017 - www.dogpatchstudios.com

Fairmont Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 772-5186 - www.fairmont.com

SF Ferry Building - San Francisco, CA (415) 369-9800 - www.ferrybuildingmarketplace.com

Four Seasons Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 633-3000 - www.fourseasons.com

Galleria at the San Francisco Design Center - (415) 490-5861 - www.sfdesigncenter.com

Golden Gate Club - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-5444 - www.presidio.gov

Grand Hyatt San Francisco (415) 389-1234 x4090 - www.grandsanfrancisco.hyatt.com

Hotel Monaco - San Francisco, CA (415) 292-0100 x234 - www.monaco-sf.com

Great American Music Hall - San Francisco, CA (415) 202-9812 x833 - www.musichallsf.com

Greens Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 771-7995 x114

Haas-Lilienthal House Historic Mansion - San Francisco, CA (415) 441-3011 - www.sfheritage.org

Hamilin Mansion - San Francisco, CA (415) 389-8069 - www.parties-sf.com

Hamilton Ballroom - San Francisco, CA (415) 385-5679 - www.hamiltonballboom.com

Hang Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 544-0610 x2# - www.hangart.com

Harris' Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 673-1888 x12 - www.harrisrestaurant.com

Hornblower Cruises & Events - San Francisco & Berkeley, CA (415) 788-8866 x6 - www.hornblowerweddings.com

Hotel Majestic - San Francisco, CA (415) 441-1100 - www.thehotelmajestic.com

Hotel Nikko - San Francisco, CA (415) 394-1111 - www.hotelnikkosf.com

Hotel Rex - San Francisco, CA (415) 433-4434 - www.thehotelrex.com

Hyatt Regency Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 291-6609 - www.sanfranciscoregency.hyatt.com

Mark Hopkins Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 392-3434 - www.markhopkins.net

James Leary Historic Flood Mansion - San Francisco, CA (415) 563-2900 - www.floodmansion.org

Jewish Community Center of San Francisco, CA (415) 292-1269 - www.jccsf.org

Julia Morgan Ballroom a the Merchants Exchange Club - SF, CA (415) 421-7730 - www.herecomestheguide.com

Legion of Honor Cafe - San Francisco, CA (415) 221-2233x5 - www.edible-art.com

Limn Art & Event Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 543-5466 - www.limn.com

Macarthur Park Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 677-0120 x 232 - www.macpark.com/

Mandarin Oriental Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 267-9613 - www.mandarinoriental.com/sanfrancisco

Marines' Memorial Club - San Francisco, CA (415) 673-6672x264 - www.marineclub.com

McCormick & Kuleto's Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 929-8374 - www.mccormickandkuletos.com

The Officers Club at the Presidio - San Francisco, CA (415) 564-5444 - www.presidio.gov

The Old Mint - San Francisco, CA - (415) 537-1105 x108 - www.theoldmint.org
contact: Tamara Hayes - email: rental@theoldmint.org

One Taste Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 503-1100 - www.onetastesf.com

Old Federal Reserve Banking Hall - San Francisco, CA (415) 773-0733 - www.embarcaderocenter.com

Omni Hotel SF - San Francisco, CA (415) 677-9494 - www.omnisanfrancisco.com

The Palace Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 546-5060 - www.sfpalace.com

Park Hyatt Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 392-1234 - www.sanfrancisco.park.hyatt.com

Parc 55 Hotel Union Square - San Francisco, CA - (415) 392-8000
email: sedinger@parc55hotel.com

Prescott Hotel, San Francisco, CA - (415) 563-0303 - www.prescotthotel.com
email: Tim.Hammer@Kimptonhotels.com

Presidio Golf Course & Clubhouse - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-4661 x207 - www.presidiogolf.com

Queen Anne Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 441-2828 - www.queenanne.com

Radisson Miyako Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 922-3200 x 7285 - www.miyakohotel.com

Ramada Plaza International Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 626-800 - www.ramadaplazasf.com

The Regency Center - San Francisco, CA (415) 673-5716 - www.regencycentersf.com

Rincon Atrium & Yank Sing Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 957-9889 - www.yanksing.com

The Rizt-Carlton Hotel SF - San Francisco, CA (415) 364-3406 - www.ritzcarlton.com

The Rotunda at Neiman Marcus - San Francisco, CA (415) 362-4777

Rubicon Restaurant - San Francisco, CA (415) 421-7646 - www.sfrubicon.com

S.F. Film Centre - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-3456 - www.sffilmcentre.com

San Francisco Zoo - (415) 753-7143 - www.sfzoo.org

S.F. Museum of Modern Art - San Francisco, CA (415) 357-4076 - www.sfmoma.org/events

Signature Yachts - San Francisco, CA (415) 788-9100 - www.signaturesf.com

Simmons Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 986-2244 - www.thesimmonsgallery.com

Sir Francis Drake Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 395-8509 - www.sirfrancisdrake.com

S.F. Supperclub - San Francisco, CA (415) 348-0900 - email: sanfrancisco@supperclub.com

Swedish American Hall - San Francisco, CA (415) 431-7578 - www.swedishamericanhall.com

Terra Art Gallery - San Francisco, CA (415) 896-1234 - www.terrasf.com

Westin St. Francis Hotel - San Francisco, CA (415) 774-0126 - www.westinstfrancis.com

World Trade Club - San Francisco, CA (415) 981-9306 - www.worldtradeclub.org

Churches, Chapels, Temples and Ceremony Only Sites

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Francisco - (415) 776-4580 - www.uusf.org

Chapel of our Lady at the Presidio - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-5444 - www.presidio.gov

Fort Mason Chapel - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-4300 - www.nps.gov/goga/spug

Presidio Log Cabin & Log Cabin Lawn - San Francisco, CA (415) 561-5444 - www.presidiotrust.gov

St. John's Presbyterian Church - San Francisco, CA (415) 751-1626 - www.sfchurchweddings.com/

St. John's United Church of Christ - San Francisco, CA (415) 731-9333 - www.sfstjohnsucc.org

Swedenborgian Church - San Francisco, CA (415) 346-6466 - www.sfswedenborgian.org

Temple Emanu-El - San Francisco, CA (415) 751-2541 x 123 - www.emanuelsf.org

Trinity Episcopal Church - San Francisco, CA (415) 775-1117

Bay Area Weddings Home - Marin County Wedding Reception Halls & Sites - Pennisula Halls & Sites

 

List your site or service with us 

San Francisco CA Wedding Reception Halls & Sites – San Francisco Party & Event Venues & Banquet Facilities including Hotels - SF Restaurants – Wedding Reception Sites & Locations
Wedding Halls & Venues - Restaurant Banquet Facilities - Wedding Weddings - Venues, Sites, Locations, Wedding Receptions, Wedding Ceremonies Northern Calif. CA California